Video encyclopedia

America's Got Talent (season 13)

Season thirteen of the reality competition series America's Got Talent premiered on May 29, 2018, on NBC. Howie Mandel, Mel B, Heidi Klum and Simon Cowell returned as judges for their respective ninth, sixth, sixth, and third seasons. Meanwhile, Tyra Banks returned for her second season as host. Season 13 was Klum’s and Mel B’s last season as judges as well as Banks’s last year as host.


  • Preliminary auditions 

  • Judge Cuts 

  • Quarterfinals 

  • Semifinals 

  • Finals 

  • International broadcast