Video encyclopedia

2018 Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Baseball Tournament


2018 MEAC Tournament: Bermudez, Waters


2018 MEAC Tournament: Coach Watten


2018 MEAC Tournament: Ryan Jackson


MEAC Tournament. Tarp off. Play ball.


Tyler - Bethune Cookman’s First Win MEAC Tournament

The 2018 Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Baseball Tournament began on May 16 and ended on May 19, 2018 at Sliwa Stadium on the campus of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in Daytona Beach, Florida. It is an six-team double elimination tournament. As winner, North Carolina A&T claimed the Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference's automatic bid to the 2018 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament. Bethune-Cookman has claimed sixteen of the nineteen tournament championships, with Florida A&M winning in 2015, Savannah State in 2013 and North Carolina A&T earning the 2005 title.