Video encyclopedia

In Becoming a Ghost


THE FACELESS - In Becoming A Ghost


The Faceless - In Becoming A Ghost Tour 2018


THE FACELESS - Ghost Reprise


The Faceless announced new album "In Becoming A Ghost" + tracklist/art new song Oct 31st!


THE FACELESS: Announce New Album Becoming A Ghost

In Becoming a Ghost is the fourth studio album by The Faceless. It was released on December 1, 2017 through Sumerian Records. It is the only album with Abigail Williams' Ken Sorceron on vocals, The Zenith Passage's Justin McKinney on guitar and Chason Westmoreland, formerly of Hate Eternal, on drums. Westmoreland left the band shortly before the album was released. Soceron, McKinney, and drummer Bryce Butler would depart the band less than four months later. Michael Keene tracked the bass on the entire album by himself. This is also the first The Faceless LP to feature songs recorded with Drop A tuning using seven string guitars. It is their first full-length release in five years, the last being 2012's Autotheism.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!