Video encyclopedia

Satan's Satyrs


Satan's Satyrs : Die Screaming (Full Album) 2014


Satans Satyrs - Live - Audio - Glasgow - 11/10/2017


SATAN'S SATYRS - Succubus (Official Audio)


Satan's Satyrs


Satan's Satyrs-One by One(They Die)

Satan's Satyrs is an American band. Originally formed in 2009 in Virginia by the lead vocalist Clayton Burgess. The bands lineup as of 2016 included Burgess, Jarrett Nettnin, Stephen Fairfield and Nate Towle. Originally influenced by groups such as Electric Wizard and Black Flag, Burgress mailed a demo tape to Electric Wizard and recorded their first album Wild Beyond Belief, which began with Burgess performing all the instruments while still being attending high school. The group began their follow-up album album Die Screaming and were invited by Jus Oborn of Electric Wizard to perform at the Roadburn Festival in 2013. Burgess was then offered to join Electric Wizard in 2014 which he accepted. The group has recorded two follow-up albums since along with a split EP with Windhand which charted in Billboard's Top Heatseekers charts.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • History 

  • Style 

  • Discography