Video encyclopedia

Nigeria Prize for Literature


2017 Nigeria Prize For Literature Winner, Ikeogu Oke Passes On |Channels Bookclub|


Nigerian Prize For Literature: NLNG Hands Over Entries For 2017 Edition


Nigeria's new literature prize boosts African writers


2010 Nigeria Prize for Literature Nominee - Esiaba Irobi


2010 Nigeria Prize for Literature Nominee - Onukaba Adinoyi-Ojo

Nigeria Prize for Literature is a Nigerian literary award given annually since 2004 to honor literary erudition by Nigerian authors. The award rotates among four genres; fiction, poetry, drama and children's literature, repeating the cycle every four years. With the total prize value of US$100,000 to individual winner, it is the biggest literary award in Africa and one of the richest literary awards in the world.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • History