Video encyclopedia

2011–12 Serie A


Milan -Juventus - Serie A 2011/12 - ENG


Milan - Chievo - Serie A 2011/12 - ENG


Inter - Milan Serie A 2011/12 - ENG


Udinese - Juventus - Serie A 2011/12 - ENG


Atalanta - Milan - Serie A 2011/12 - ENG

The 2011–12 Serie A di calcio femminile was the 45th edition of the premier category of the Italian women's football championship. It ran from 8 October 2011 to 26 May 2012 and it was contested by fourteen teams, with FCF Como 2000, ACF Milan and ASD Riviera di Romagna joining the competition. ASD Torres Calcio won its third title in a row and a record overall sixth with a two points advantage over ASDCF Bardolino, which also qualified for the 2012-13 UEFA Champions League. Previous season's runner-up UPC Tavagnacco and Brescia followed in the table at two and four points from Champions League qualification.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!