Video encyclopedia

The New Day (professional wrestling)


A New Day is coming: Raw, Nov.3, 2014


WWE The New Day (team finishing)


WWE2K16 The New Day Big E, Kofi Kingston, Xavier Woods


The New Day vs. Shinsuke Nakamura & Cesaro: SmackDown, Dec. 20, 2019


Daniel Bryan & Drew Gulak vs. Shinsuke Nakamura & Cesaro: SmackDown, March 20, 2020

The New Day are a professional wrestling stable in WWE, composed of Big E, Kofi Kingston, and Xavier Woods. They compete on SmackDown brand where they currently hold the SmackDown Tag Team Championship. They are five-time tag team champions within the company, having won the WWE (Raw) Tag Team Championship twice and the SmackDown Tag Team Championship three times. As tag team champions, The New Day defends the titles under the Freebird rule, with all three members being recognized as champions.