Video encyclopedia

14/12/1988 NBA's Miami Heat wins first game ever


History of the Miami Heat Pt. 3: Start of the First Season


December 14, 1988 Heat @ Clippers

The Miami Heat are an American professional basketball team based in Miami. Formed in 1988 as an expansion team, the Heat have won three league championships, five conference titles, and thirteen division titles. In 2013, the Heat won twenty-seven regular season games in a row, the third-longest streak in NBA history.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!