Video encyclopedia

10/07/2012 Colfer's "Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian" is published

Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian is the eighth and final novel in Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl series. Colfer had previously alluded to the novel being the final entry when he stated that the previous book, The Atlantis Complex, was the penultimate in the series.


  • Essentials 

  • Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian 

  • Plot 

  • Reception