Video encyclopedia

10/01/2010 Marta wins her fifth consecutive FIFA World Player of the Year


The Best 3 Women Football Player from 2010 to 2011 FIFA 11/01/2011

8 women's footballers – three Germans, three Americans, one Brazilian, and one Japanese – have won the award that year. Marta, the youngest recipient at age 20, has won five successive awards, the most of any women player.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Personal 

    • Member of sportsteam 

    • Also related