Video encyclopedia

American Music Awards of 2019


Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello - Señorita (Live From The AMAs / 2019)


Billie Eilish - all the good girls go to hell (Live From The American Music Awards/2019)


Lizzo - Jerome (Live at the 2019 American Music Awards)


Jonas Brothers - "Only Human" (Live At The 2019 American Music Awards)


Halsey - Graveyard (Live From The AMAs / 2019)

The 47th Annual American Music Awards was held on November 24, 2019 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, recognizing the most popular artists and albums of 2019. It was broadcast live on ABC, and hosted by Ciara. Taylor Swift received the Artist of the Decade award, and was also the most awarded artist of the night with six wins, becoming the most awarded artist in the award's history with 29 wins and extending her record in the categories of Artist of the Year, Favorite Pop/Rock Female Artist and Favorite Pop/Rock Album. Post Malone received the most nominations of any artist with seven nominations, followed by Ariana Grande and first-time nominee Billie Eilish with six nominations each.