Video encyclopedia



Selena Gomez - Rare (Official Music Video)


Selena Gomez - Boyfriend


Selena Gomez - Rare (Official Lyrics)


Selena Gomez - Souvenir (Lyric Video)


Selena Gomez - Feel Me (Lyric Video)

Rare is the third solo studio album by American singer Selena Gomez. It was released on January 10, 2020, through Interscope Records. "Lose You to Love Me", was released as the lead single on October 23, 2019, and topped the Billboard Hot 100, becoming Gomez's first number-one single in the US. "Look at Her Now" was released as the second single the following day, charting within the top twenty of the Rolling Stone Top 100 and peaking at number twenty-seven on the Billboard Hot 100. Gomez stated that this album, her second with Interscope Records, is her diary from the past few years.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Fun facts 

  • Release facts 

  • Background and release 

  • Music and lyrics 

  • Promotion 

  • Critical reception 

  • Commercial performance 

  • Track listing 

  • Personnel