Video encyclopedia

Canadian American Association of Professional Baseball


2018 Cam-Am League Championship


Ottawa Champions win 2016 Can-Am League championship - Sep. 17, 2016


Phillippe Aumont Pitches First No-Hitter In Ottawa Champions (Can-Am League) History


Jackals Can-Am League Regular Season Champions


Guglietti Double vs. Quebec - 8/28/2018

The Canadian American Association of Professional Baseball, commonly known as the Can-Am League, is a professional, independent baseball league with teams in the Northeast United States and Eastern Canada, founded in 2005 as a reorganization of its predecessor, the Northeast League. The Can-Am League operates in cities not directly served by Major or Minor League teams and is not affiliated with either. The league office is in Durham, North Carolina. Though a separate entity, the league shares a commissioner, president, and director of umpires with the American Association of Independent Professional Baseball.