Video encyclopedia

1982 IndyCar season


Gordon Johncock talks about 1982 Finish


Johnny Rutherford Big Crash 1982 CART Domino's Pizza 500


The start of the 1982 Indy 500


[Reediting] Fatal Crash for Gordon Smiley at the 1982 Indy 500 Pole Day


AJ Foyt & Kevin Cogan Crash Out Of The Lead - 1982 CART Michigan 150

The 1982 CART PPG Indy Car World Series season, the fourth in the CART era of U.S. open-wheel racing, consisted of 11 races, beginning in Avondale, Arizona on March 28 and concluding at the same location on November 6. The PPG Indy Car World Series Drivers' Champion was Rick Mears. Rookie of the Year was Bobby Rahal.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Drivers and constructors¬†

    • Season Summary¬†