Video encyclopedia

College World Series


Ole Miss baseball wins first-ever Men's College World Series title | Final out


Ole Miss vs. Arkansas: 2022 College World Series highlights (6/23/22)


Welcome Home Champs - 2022 College World Series Champions Ole Miss Rebels


Ole Miss blasts back-to-back-to-back home runs in College World Series finals


Drew Gilbert hits walk-off grand slam in NCAA tournament vs Wright State

The College World Series (CWS) is an annual June baseball tournament held in Omaha, Nebraska. The CWS is the culmination of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division I Baseball Championship tournament—featuring 64 teams in the first round—which determines the NCAA Division I college baseball champion. The eight participating teams are split into two, four-team, double-elimination brackets, with the winners of each bracket playing in a best-of-three championship series.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!