Video encyclopedia



Colombia Travel Guide | Top 10 Things to Do in Colombia | 4K | Drone


Courtesy Call of President Juan Manuel Santos, Republic of Columbia


Colombia v England - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ - Match 56


"Hail Columbia" - Unofficial National Anthem of The USA [1789-1931]


4 Ruffles and Flourishes - Hail Columbia

Colombia, officially the Republic of Colombia, is a sovereign state largely situated in the northwest of South America, with territories in Central America. Colombia shares a border to the northwest with Panama, to the east with Venezuela and Brazil and to the south with Ecuador and Peru. It shares its maritime limits with Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Jamaica, Haiti and the Dominican Republic. It is a unitary, constitutional republic comprising thirty-two departments. The territory of what is now Colombia was originally inhabited by indigenous peoples, including the Muisca, Quimbaya, and the Tairona.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!