Video encyclopedia

County of Iran


Iran Boshrouyeh county, Cattle farming پرورش دام گوشتي شهرستان بوشرويه ايران


Iran Camel farming, Nehbandan county پرورش شتر شهرستان نهبندان ايران


Iran Jo-Daneh village, Meyami county, Cattle & Dairy farming گاو شيرده و گوشتي روستاي جو دانه ميامي


Iran Red Apple harvest, Maragheh county برداشت سيب قرمز شهرستان مراغه ايران


Iran OTM co. made Tractor manufacturer, Urmia county تراكتورسازي اورميه ايران

The counties of Iran, called shahrestan, are administrative divisions of larger provinces (ostan). The word shahrestan comes from the Persian words šahr and stân. "County", therefore, is a near equivalent to shahrestan.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Alborz Province 

  • Ardabil Province 

  • Bushehr Province 

  • Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari Province 

  • East Azerbaijan Province 

  • Isfahan Province 

  • Fars Province 

  • Gilan Province 

  • Golestan Province 

  • Hamadan Province 

  • Hormozgan Province 

  • Ilam Province 

  • Kerman Province 

  • Kermanshah Province 

  • Khuzestan Province 

  • Kohgiluyeh and Boyer-Ahmad Province 

  • Kurdistan Province 

  • Lorestan Province 

  • Markazi Province 

  • Mazandaran Province 

  • North Khorasan Province 

  • Qazvin Province 

  • Qom Province 

  • Razavi Khorasan Province 

  • Semnan Province 

  • Sistan and Baluchestan Province 

  • South Khorasan Province 

  • Tehran Province 

  • West Azerbaijan Province 

  • Yazd Province 

  • Zanjan Province