Video encyclopedia

1991 NASCAR Winston Cup Series


NASCAR Winston Cup Photographers - 1991


1991 Winston Cup Scene Commercial


The Final NASCAR Winston Cup Series Win for the Oldsmobile Cutlass


1991 Busch Clash | Earnhardt’s 2nd segment restart


Phil Parsons’ Only Win in the NASCAR Winston Cup Series

The 1991 NASCAR Winston Cup Season is the 43rd of professional stock car racing in the United States and the 20th modern-era Cup Season. It began February 10 and ended November 17. Dale Earnhardt of Richard Childress Racing won his fifth Cup championship at the end of the season.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Races 

    • Final points standings 

    • Rookie of the Year